High Visibility

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Training Day 1 Monday 2 September 
Training Day 2 Tuesday 3 September
Term opens Wednesday 4 September
Half term 21 October - 25 October
Term ends Friday 20 December

SPRING TERM 2020

Training day 3 Monday 6 January
Term opens Tuesday 7 January
Half term 17 February to 21 February
Term ends Friday 3 April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term opens Monday 20 April 
May Day Friday 8 May (75 years of VE Day)
Half term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Training day 4 Monday 1 June 
Term ends Friday 17 July
Training day 5 Disaggregated

2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Training Day 1 Thursday 3 September
Training Day 2 Friday 4 September
Term opens Monday 7 September
Half term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Term ends Friday 18 December

SPRING TERM 2021 

Training Day 3 Monday 4 January
Term opens Tuesday 5 January 
Half term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term ends Friday 26 March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term opens Monday 12 April
May Day Monday 3 May
Half term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Training day 4 Monday 7 June 
Term ends Thursday 22 July
Training day 5 Disaggregated