High Visibility

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Training Day 1 Wednesday 1st September 
Training Day 2 Thursday 2nd September 
Training Day 3 Friday 3rd September
Term opens Monday 6th September
Half term

Monday 25th October

to

Friday 29th October

Term ends Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2022 

New Years Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January
Training Day 4 Tuesday 4th January
Term opens Wednesday 5th January 
Half term

Monday 14th February

to

Friday 18th February

Term ends Friday 1st April 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term opens Tuesday 19th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half term

Monday 30th May

to

Friday 3rd June

Spring Bank Holiday  Thursday 2nd June 
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday   Friday 3rd June 
Training day 5 Monday 6th June 
Term ends Thursday 21st July

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Training Day 1 Thursday 1st September 
Training Day 2 Friday 2nd September 
Term Opens  Monday 5th September 
Half Term 

Monday 24th October 

to

Friday 28th October 

Term Ends  Tuesday 20th December 

Spring Term 2023

Training Day 3 Tuesday 3rd January 
Term Opens  Wednesday 4th January 
Half Term 

Monday 13th February 

to 

Friday 17th February

 Term Ends 

Friday 31st March 

Summer Term 2023

Training Day 4  Monday 17th April 
Term Opens  Tuesday 18th April 
May Day  Monday 1st May 
Half Term 

Monday 29th May 

to 

Friday 2nd June 

Training Day 5   Monday 5th June 
Term Ends  Wednesday 19th July