Term dates 2019/2020

Autumn term 2019 (73 days)

Opens: Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Ends: Friday 20th December

 

Spring term 2020 (59 days)

Opens: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Ends: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer term 2020 (58 days)

Opens: Monday 20th April

May Day: Friday 8th May to celebrate 75 years of VE Day

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June (inclusive)

Ends: Friday 17th July

 

190 Teaching days

Chosen Professional Days:

  1. 2nd and 3rd September 2019
  2. 6th January 2020
  3. 1st June 2020
  4. Disaggregated 

Term Dates 2020/2021 

Autumn term 2020 (70 days) 

Opens: Monday 7th September 

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 

Ends: Friday 18th December  

************************ 

Spring term 2021 (54 days) 

Opens: Wednesday 6th January 

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Ends: Friday 26th March 

************************

Summer term 2021 (67 days)

 Opens: Monday 12th April

 May Day: Monday 3rd May 

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (inclusive) 

Ends: Friday 22nd July 

190 Teaching days

************************

 Chosen Professional Days: 

1. 3rd and 4th September 2020

2. 4th and 5th January 2021

3. 7th June 2021

4. Disaggregated