Term dates 2017/2018

Autumn term 2017 (70 days)

Opens: Wednesday 6th September
Half Term: 23rd October to 27th October
Ends: Tuesday 19th December

Spring term 2018 (55 days) 

Opens: Thursday 4th January
Half Term: 12th February to 16th February
Ends: Wednesday 28th March

Summer term 2018 (65 days)

Opens: Monday 16th April
May Day: Monday 7th May
Half Term: 28th May to Monday 4th June (inclusive) 
Ends: Tuesday 24th July
 
 190 teaching days

Chosen Professional Days:

1. Monday 4th September 2017
2. Tuesday 5th September 2017
3. Wednesday 3rd January 2018
4. Monday 4th June 2018
5. Disaggregated

 

 

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn term 2018 (70 days)

Opens: Wednesday 5th September                                                           Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October                      Ends: Wednesday 19th December                                                                  

Spring term 2019 (61 days)

Opens: Thursday 3rd January 2019                                                                Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February                            Ends: Wednesday 3rd April                                                                              

Summer term 2019 (59 days)

Opens: Tuesday 23rd April                                                                              May Day: Monday 6th May                                                                              Half Term: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June (inclusive)                        Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

                                                                                                                    190 teaching days

Chosen Professional Days:

1. Monday 3rd September 2018                                                                      2. Tuesday 4th September 2018                                                                3. Wednesday 2nd January 2019                                                                  4. Monday 3rd June 2019                                                                5. Disaggregated